Committee Admission

Manager : Sophie Labbé, Firmenich
Vincent Kuczinski, Mane USA
Jean-Charles Mignon, Robertet  

Committee collaboration with IFRA - Harmonization of a "perfumer" knowledge prerequisite

Manager: Calice Becker, Givaudan

Thierry Audibert, Givaudan 

Karine Dubreuil-Sereni, Vox populi
Jeanne-Marie Faugier, Firmenich
Sylvie Jourdet, Créassence
Jean-Charles Mignon, CPL Aromas


Committee IFRA - ISPC

Manager: Thierry Audibert , retired ex Givaudan

Jeanne-Marie Faugier, Firmenich
Calice Becker, Givaudan
Steve Nicoll, IFF US

Pia Long, Olfiction Ltd

Bhuvana Nageshwaran, Ultra International

Sidonie Lancesseur, Robertet

Frédérique Lecoeur, Parfums Christian Dior

Committee Perfume knowledge Training

Manager: Calice Becker, Givaudan & Sylvie Jourdet , Créassence

Véronique Dupont, Azur Fragrances

Committee Communication

Responsable : Jean-Charles Mignon, CPL Aromas

Alexandra Carlin, Symrise 

Florian Gallo, Firmenich

Sandrine Malin, IFF

Marie Urban - Le Febvre, Urbanscents

Karine Vinchon-Spehner, Robertet 

Committee Parfumer Charter

Manager : Calice BECKER, Givaudan

Francis Kurkdjian, Création Parfum Conseil, Maison Francis Kurkdjian, Parfums Christian Dior
Serge Oldenbourg, Serge Oldenbourg Consulting & Creativity

Committee Open up to other International perfumers or societies

Manager : Francis Kurkdjian, Création Parfum Conseil

Pierre Guéros, Symrise (Middle-East) 
Alexandra Carlin, Symrise (China)
Sophie Labbé, Firmenich (Italy)

Committee Independent perfumers

Manager : Sylvie Jourdet, Créassence

Karine Chevallier, Olfactive Design

Marie Urban - Le Febvre, Urbanscents

Cécile Zarokian, Cécile Zarokian



Committee Osmothèque

Manager : Domitille Michalon, IFF


Committee ISPC Award

Francis Kurkdjian, Création Parfum Conseil

Hélène Prévot, HF Perfumes

Alain Garossi, Atalayas Grasse