Partager sur :

Happy New Year 2023!

04 janvier 2023 Association
Vue 326 fois

The ISPC is wishing you a very Happy New Year 2023!

May this year be full of creativities

and beautiful challenges! 

Francis Kurkdjian & Calice Becker


with all the Board members: Vincent Kuczinski, Thierry Wasser,

Domitille Michalon-Bertier, Sylvie Jourdet, Sophie Labbé, Thierry Audibert, Alexandra Carlin, Christopher Diienno, Jean-Charles Mignon, Patricia de Nicolaï, Serge Oldenbourg, Thomas Fontaine

Aucun commentaire

Vous devez être connecté pour laisser un commentaire. Connectez-vous.