Share on :

Happy New Year 2024!

09 January 2024 Association
Viewed 779 times

The ISPC wishes you a Happy New Year 2024 full of creativities and beautiful opportunities!

Francis Kurkdjian, president & Calice Becker, co-president

with all the Board members: Alexandra Carlin, Vincent Kuczinski,

Domitille Michalon, Sylvie Jourdet, Sophie Labbé, Serge Oldenbourg, Thierry Audibert, Christopher Diienno, Florian Gallo, Jean-Charles Mignon, Karine Vinchon-Spehner, Thierry Wasser, Thomas Fontaine

and Karelle Réaubourg, executive director

No comment

Log in to post comment. Log in.